0086-21-59884359
Home/ About YongLi /YongLi Europe

In 2004 YongLi Europe B.V. was founded by Shanghai YongLi Belting Co.Ltd. and Aris Wind B.V. This young service minded company operated in Warmerhuizen in North-Holland and focused on the conveyor belts market in The Netherlands and Europe. Through the years the company has grown along with its customers to South Africa and South America, therefore they moved to the new building in Koolmand 3 in Oudkarspel in 2009.

With the support of the Chinese owner (Shi Pei Hao), and the necessary drift and passion of the two Dutch owners (Aris Wind and Remko van Hove) they found customers who wanted to try out the conveyor belts from China. YongLi Europe opted for a personal, service-oriented approach based on "money back" guarantee. During this period, there were only positive reactions coming from the customers. Due to their enthusiasm, persuasiveness and passion, YongLi Europe becomes a dynamic and continuously growing company. In December 2013 YongLi Poland Sp.z.o.o was founded in cooperation with Tomasz Mundry and Damian Rosly.

YongLi distinguishes itself among global competitors by focusing on a personal and respectful approach aligning with client needs. They provide good quality and reliability of the products through a good collaboration with their customers.

YongLi China| Other countries| Copyright Notice| Privacy Policy| Terms Of Use| Navigation

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

021-63132548
首页/ 关于永利 /永利荷兰

2004年,上海永利带业股份有限公司与Aris Wind B.V.在荷兰北部城市创立欧洲分公司。这家年轻的公司最初设立在荷兰北部的Warmenhuizen,主要负责荷兰以及欧洲的输送带业务。经过几年时间的发展壮大,业务范围拓展到南非甚至南美地区。2009年将总部搬入位于Oudkarspel的新办公大楼。

在公司董事长史佩浩的支持以及荷兰分公司拥有人Aris Wind和Remko van Hove的不懈努力下,面对很多想试着从中国购买输送带的客户,永利欧洲做出了个性化的决策,因此吸引了源源不断的客户。由于他们的积极性,说服力和激情,永利欧洲成为一个不断成长公司。2013年12月与Tomasz 和 Damian 合资成立永利波兰。

永利区别于全球其它竞争对手,更加尊重客户的需求。通过与客户的良好合作,提供优质可靠的产品。


永利荷兰: www.yonglibelting.com


沪ICP备12034064号-2 工信部网站(www.miitbeian.gov.cn)

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!